TMC has been doing business for five decades. Many of our employees have been with us for over twenty and thirty years. Below is a contact list of employees and their respective divisions. Points of Contact

George Epps, (Chairman, CEO & President/Owner)
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.109
gepps@tmccorp.com

Steve Cook, Vice President- Finance (CFO)
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.112
scook@tmccorp.com

John Pugh, Director of Strategic Accounts (Business Development)
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.103
Cell: (256) 337-5920
jpugh@tmccorp.com

Larry Saint, PCC Division Manager
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.118
lsaint@tmccorp.com

Virginia Phillips, Corporate Secretary/Lab
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.116
vphillips@tmccorp.com

Donnie Hadley, Clean Room Supervisor/Tube Bending
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext. 102
dhadley@tmccorp.com

Sharon Kennedy, Admin. Assistant/Document Control
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.100
skennedy@tmccorp.com

Petra Richey, Human Resources
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.110
prichey@tmccorp.com

Paul Schrader, Lab Manager
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext.123
pschrader@tmccorp.com

Donald King, Industrial Hygienist
Tel: (256) 837-4430 ext. 115
dking@tmccorp.com

TMC Corporate Headquarters
210 Wynn Drive
Huntsville, Al 35805
Tel: (256) 837-4430
Tel: (800) 239-4431 Toll Free
Fax: (256) 721-9066
Web: www.tmccorp.com